

Provincial Championship Official Draw

		Ι Δ					
		A	В	С			
Wednesday	8:30am	HAYWARD	PETERSON	WATLING			
January 24		vs	vs	vs			
		LAWES	JENSEN	CHERWINSKI			
	12:15pm	ARMSTRONG	CAMPBELL	MCLEOD			
		vs	vs	vs			
		CAMERON	TERRICK	KAATZ			
	4:00pm	CHERWINSKI	LAWES	PETERSON			
		vs	vs	vs			
		JENSEN	WATLING	HAYWARD			
	6:45pm	OPENING CEREMONIES					
	8:00pm	KAATZ	CAMERON CAMPBELL				
	отобрии	vs	VS	vs			
		TERRICK	MCLEOD	ARMSTRONG			
Thursday	8:30am	JENSEN	CHERWINSKI	HAYWARD			
January 25	Olo Galli	vs	VS	vs			
oundary 25		LAWES	PETERSON	WATLING			
	12:15pm	TERRICK	KAATZ	ARMSTRONG			
	12.10piii	vs	VS	vs			
		CAMERON	CAMPBELL	MCLEOD			
	4:00pm	WATLING	JENSEN	LAWES			
	4.00pm	vs	VS	VS			
		PETERSON	HAYWARD	CHERWINSKI			
	7:45pm	MCLEOD	TERRICK	CAMERON			
	7. 4 3piii	VS	vs	VS			
		CAMPBELL	ARMSTRONG	KAATZ			
Friday	9:00am	CHERWINSKI	LAWES	WATLING			
January 26	3.00am	VS	vs	VS			
January 20		HAYWARD	PETERSON	JENSEN			
	1:00pm	KAATZ	CAMERON	MCLEOD			
	поории	vs	vs	vs			
		ARMSTRONG	CAMPBELL	TERRICK			
		NO TIEBREAKERS					
	6:30pm						
	0.30pm						
		Asham Black 3 vs Asham Express Red 1 Asham Black 2 vs Asham Express Red 2					
		Asham Die	ick 2 vs Asilaili Exp	icos iteu z			
Saturday	10:00am	Acham Black 1 ve Acham Evarona Bod 2					
January 27	10.004111	Asham Black 1 vs Asham Express Red 2 Asham Black 2 vs Asham Express Red 1					
January 21		Asham Black 2 vs Asham Express Red 1 Asham Black 3 vs Asham Express Red 3					
CHAMPIONSHIP		Asham Bio	ion o vo Asham Exp	ress rea o			
ROUND	4:00pm	Asham Bla	ck 2 vs Asham Exp	ress Red 3			
KOUND	4.00pm						
		Asham Black 3 vs Asham Express Red Asham Black 1 vs Asham Express Red					
		7.0					
	8:00pm	One Tie Bro	aker Draw ONLY	(if needed)			
	0.00pm	One Tie Breaker Draw ONLY (if needed)					
Sunday	9:30am		Semi Final				
January 28	ICE B		2 vs 3				
, 	2:00pm	Final					
PLAYOFFS	ICE B						
,	ICE B	1 vs winner of Semi final					
	Closing Ceremony - immediately aft						
		Final Game					
		l .					

NOTE: No tiebreakers after the round robin (placement determined Head to Head then LSD) Records carry forward to Championship Round One tiebreaker only after the championship round

ASHAM BLACK GROUP

	LAWES	PETERSON	WATLING	CHERWINSKI	JENSEN	HAYWARD
LAWES						
PETERSON						
WATLING						
CHERWINSKI						
JENSEN						
HAYWARD						

ASHAM EXPRESS RED GROUP

	CAMERON	CAMPBELL	MCLEOD	KAATZ	TERRICK	ARMSTRONG
CAMERON						
CAMPBELL						
MCLEOD						
KAATZ						
TERRICK						
ARMSTRONG						