The Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame & Museum announced their newest inductees at the 2019 Manitoba Curling Hall of Fame and Museum Dinner on Sunday, May 5. Below are the inductees and photos from the dinner.

Garry DeBlonde – Curler/Builder

Isla Hagborg – Builder

Kaitlyn Lawes – Olympic Curler

Rob Meakin – Curler/Builder

Team Fallis – 1981 Canadian Junior Women’s Champions

Karen Fallis – Skip

Karen Tresoor – Third

Caroline Hunter – Second

Lynn Fallis – Lead

Team Pidzarko – 1974 Canadian Junior Women’s Champions

Chris Pidzarko – Skip

Cathy Pidzarko – Third

Patti Vande – Second

Barb Rudolph – Lead